Unfortunately, at this time the only way to block people is to unfriend them on Facebook.

After you unfriend them, open Design Home.

>Tap on the Person/Face Icon at the bottom right-hand corner
>Tap on the Gear/Settings Icon next to your Profile Picture.
>Tap on “Sign Out" next to where it says Facebook.

FOR ANDROID

1. Press the Home Key.
2. Tap on Settings.
3. Select Applications.
4. Select Manage Applications.
5. Tap on Design Home
6. On the next screen, tap on the Stop Button to close Design Home.
7. Open and play Design Home.

FOR iOS

1. From the Home Screen, click the Home Button twice.
2. Locate the app you wish to close, then swipe Design Home.
3. Press the Home Button.
4. Open Design Home again.

Once you’ve re-opened Design Home, follow these steps to sign in:

>Tap on the Person/Face Icon in the bottom right-hand corner.
>Tap on the Gear/Settings Icon.
>Tap on “Sign In”.

Now your friend will no longer appear on your Friends List when you tap on the Trophy Icon at the bottom left hand corner of your screen.